## **Board Committees**

Currently, the Board has got three Committees:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee
- 3. Stakeholders/Investors Grievance Committee

## **Board & Committee Composition as on March 31, 2020**

Name of	<b>Board</b>	<u>Audit</u>	Nomination &	<u>Investors</u>	Category of
<b>Directors</b>		<u>Committee</u>	<b>Remuneration</b>	<u>Grievance</u>	<u>Directors</u>
			<u>Committee</u>	<u>Committee</u>	
Pranab	Member	Chairperson		Member	Independent Director
Bhattacharya		& Member			& Non Executive
Navin Kumar	Member				Non independent &
Bhartia					Non Executive
Raj Kumar	Member			Member	Executive & MD
Bhartia					
Sanjay Bhartia	Member		Member		Non independent &
					Non Executive
Sandeep	Member	Member			Executive & MD
Bhartia					
Sougata Dey	Member	Member	Member		Independent Director
					& Non Executive
Shanti Bhartia	Member				Non independent &
					Non Executive
Vineeta	Member				Non independent &
Bhartia					Non Executive
Vijay	Member		Chairperson &	Chairperson	Independent Director
Swaminathan			Member	& Member	& Non Executive

**Note1:** The Board in consultation with the Nomination & Remuneration Committee is responsible for assigning and fixing the terms of service for Committee Members.

**Note2:** The Non Executive Chairman of the Board in consultation with the Company Secretary and the Committee Chairperson determine the frequency of the Committee Meetings. Recommendations of the Committees are submitted to the entire Board for approval.

**Note3:** The quorum of the Meetings of the Committee will be one third of total number of Directors or two, whichever is higher.